Too Many Dresses

doctor of romcoms, twee as fuck

The Squeakquel

on February 22, 2011

After many an enjoyable work-break spent scrolling through the blogs of Dolly Clackett, Squeezegut Alley and About Your Dress amongst others, I have decided it is high time I resurrected toomanydresses here. Plus, I have very much missed having somewhere to moan.

I’m planning a little post later on about an awesome charity shopping trip to Kenilworth last week with Hayles of The Vegan Christian Blogger, but for now, you’ll have to make do with a picture of these amazing and quirky Poetic Licence boots which arrived for me this morning off ebay:

throwing some shapes...

Coming back here, I’ve also realised I never did finish that Top 10 list. Sorry about that!

2 responses to “The Squeakquel

  1. Lauren C says:

    Oh. My. Goodness. I love them. So much. God I miss nice shoes!

  2. Lauren Thompson says:

    Ah, thanks Lauren! I’ve never seen them on ebay before or since. If it’s any consolation, they are quite hard to match to outfits as they don’t “go” with a lot! (p.s. great name!)

Leave a Reply

